SUMMER OPENING HOURS

 

1ST APRIL - 31ST OCTOBER

 

MONDAY 8AM - 4PM

TUESDAY CLOSED

WEDNESDAY 8AM-5PM

THURSDAY 8AM-4pm

FRIDAY 8AM-5PM

SATURDAY 8AM-5PM

SUNDAY 8AM-1PM

 

 

 

WINTER OPENING HOURS

 

1ST NOVEMBER - 31ST MARCH

 

MONDAY - 8AM - 4PM

TUESDAY - CLOSED

WEDNESDAY CLOSED

THURSDAY 8AM-4PM

FRIDAY 8AM-4PM

SATURDAY 8AM-5PM

SUNDAY 8AM-1PM

 

 

2021 Bank Holiday and Christmas Opening Times

Good Friday 2nd April 2021

8am - 2pm

Easter Monday 5th April

8am - 2pm

Early Spring Monday May 3rd

8am - 2pm

Spring Monday 31st May

8am - 4pm

August Bank Holiday Monday 30th August

8am - 4pm

Christmas 2021 Opening 

Times

Monday 20th December 8am-4pm

Tuesday 21st December CLOSED

Wednesday 22nd December CLOSED

Thursday 23rd December 8am-4pm

Friday 24th December 8-4pm

Saturday 25th December CLOSED

Sunday 26th December CLOSED

Monday 27th December 8am-1pm

Tuesday 28th December CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December CLOSED

Thursday 30th December 8am-1pm

Friday 31st December 8-1pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 8-1pm

Sunday 2nd January 8-1pm

Monday 3rd January CLOSED